Writing Hiatus: Over

writing.jpeg

I woke up this morning and decided my hiatus from writing needs to end.

There’s nothing better than putting my thoughts into coherent words and sentences, but I feel like the stress of this year has hindered this process. Plus, when you have a million pages to read about psychotherapy, and a million of pages to write about psychotherapy, publishing a blog post about the Church being like a country club seems daunting and, quite frankly, insane.

So, just like that…Hiatus: Over!

More to come, I promise.

Leave a Reply

